Unexpected

When my plan went unexpected, yet again.

I always have a plan in case of worst scenario happen. Backup plan. Safety net. But in this case, the safety net is very thin. I need to get out of it as soon as possible when the worst case happen.

Unfortunately my backup plan is only about “yes” or “no”, but it went unexpected between them. Neither “yes” nor “no”. Well, I should be prepared anyway.

Let’s build another plan then.

Let me take some risks again. If I win I’ll be a winner, if I lose then I won’t be a loser, I will become wiser.🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

